MELISSA ETHERIDGE - Guitar Anthology Series Tabs Come to My Window Music

Regular price $9.99

MELISSA ETHERIDGE - Guitar Anthology Series

Book Title: Guitar Anthology Series
Publishing Date: 1988, Almo Music, Miami Fla., USA, A Warner Brothers Publication
ISBN: 0-89724-855-4
On the cover: Melissa Etheridge

Inside - Authentic guitar tab edition anthology of Melissa Etheridge songs with 4 full-page black and white photos.

Guitar Arrangements:

  • Ain't It Heavy
  • The Boy Feels Strange
  • Brave and Crazy
  • Bring Me Some Water
  • Come To My Window
  • Dance Without Sleeping
  • I Will Never Be The Same
  • I'm The Only One
  • If I Wanted To
  • Like The Way I Do
  • Meet Me In The Back
  • No Souvenirs
  • Similar features
  • 2001
  • You Can Sleep While I Drive
  • You Used To Love To Dance


Magazine Condition:
Good condition, shows wear, has some writing on the front page, otherwise clean and flat.