QUEEN Greatest Hits Songbook Vocal Piano Guitar Transcriptions

Regular price $17.99

QUEEN Greatest Hits Songbook

Author: Editor Cecil Bolton
Publisher: International Music Publications, Essex, England
Date of Publication: 1981
Number of pages: 84
ISBN: 0861751787

Format: Softcover, with cerlox binding spine so it lays flat

New/Used: Used

Description: Songbook with 4 pages of colour photos. For piano, vocal, and guitar. Their greatest hits including: We are the Champions, Bohemian Rhapsody, We Will Rock You, You Are My Best Friend, Another One Bites The Dust, Bicycle Race, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Don’t Stop Me Now, Fat Bottomed Girls, Flash, Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy, Killer Queen, Now I’m Here, Play The Game, Save Me, Seven Seas of Rhye, Somebody To Love.

Book Condition:
Good to very good condition, some spine wear, and some light wear on the cover. Pages inside are clean and flat.