NIRVANA Nevermind Songbook Tablature Vocal Guitar

Regular price $9.99

NIRVANA - Nevermind Songbook

Book Title: Jagged Little Pill
Publishing Date: 1991, Virgin Music Inc.
ISBN: 0-7935-2392-3
On the cover: The album cover.

Inside - The guitar and vocal parts for the recorded versions of the songs.


  • Breed
  • Come As You Are
  • Drain You
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Lounge Act
  • On A Plain
  • Polly
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Something In The Way
  • Stay Away
  • Territorial Pissings


Magazine Condition:
Very good condition, just slight signs of edgewear, no price sticker.